2018
Rates

Mini's 30mins R880.00 per term
Mini's 45mins R1265.00 per term
Level 1 60mins R1320 per term
Level 1 Squad 90mins R1540 per term
Level 2/3 90mins R1540 per term
Red squad 60mins R1320 per term
Orange squad 60mins R1320 per term
Squad 90mins R1925 per term
Wed Squad 90mins R2090 per term
Private Lesson - ½ hour R2585 per term (R235 per lesson)
Private Lesson - ¾ hour R3685 per term (R335 per lesson)
Private Lesson - 1 hour R4730 per term (R430 per lesson)

2018
Terms

Term 1

• Mon 15 January to Thurs 29 March (11 weeks) )

Term 2

• Sat 7 April to Sat 23 June (11 weeks)

Term 3

• Mon 2 July to Sat 15 September (11 weeks)

Term 4

• Mon 17 September to Sat 29 September (2 weeks)
• Holiday week: Mon 1 October to Sat 6 October
• Mon 8 October to Sat 8 December (9 weeks)